Udit Narayan (Jha)

July 31, 2006 at 8:56 pm 151 comments

udit_ranjana.jpg 

Birth: Dec 1st
Birthplace: Nepal
Profession: Playback Singer, Bollywood.
Family: Wife Ranjana Jha & Deepa Narayan Jha and son Aditya Narayan


Udit Narayan is, without a doubt, the reigning king of male playback singers. He was born to on the border of India and Nepal.Udit’s capability as a playback singer knows no bounds, as he has been magnanimously acclaimed in every kind of melody – soulful, romantic, fast-paced and recently, even pop. Udit has an extremely versatile tone which appears to flawlessly suit every Indian hero on screen. And today, innumerable awards and accolades later, Udit Narayan possesses one of the largest arrays of hit songs in the industry. Udit Narayan was born on the 1st of December to father who was a farmer,Hare Krishna Jha and mother Bhuwaneshwari Devi. He belogs to the Brahmin caste. Narayan studied at Kunauli Bazaar (Saharsa), where he passed his S.S.C. and later obtained his intermediate Ratna Laxmi Campus (Kathmandu).Udit Narayan began his career in Nepal singing for Kathmandu Radio Station where he used to sing Maithli and Nepali folk songs. Udit worked for Kathmandu Radio for almost eight years before the Indian Embassy offered him the chance to study classical music at a prestigious school in Mumbai,Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan on a music scholarship. He wasted no time and came to Bombay in 1978. But success did not come instantly. Only after years of study and several unnoticed recordings did he hit gold with his vocals for Aamir Khan in 1988′s Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak. Fans marvel at his versatility, but his trademark is his”golden smile,” so called because, during upbeat songs, one seems to actually *hear* the smile on his lips.

While he was still training in classical music Udit had also started doing the mandatory rounds of music director’s offices. Like all aspiring singers he too had to face the bitter disappointment of false promises from the music directors who kept saying that they were impressed by his voice. However it was Rajesh Roshan who gave him his first break for the film Unees Bees in 1980 starring Rakesh Roshan and Mithun Chakraborty. Even after he sang for Unees Bees nothing clicked for him as the film flopped and the struggling period continued. For over a decade he had to work very hard and nothing seemed to work for him.

Udit Narayan is actually Udit Narayan Jha, a maithil brahmin. His paternal place is Bhardah (saptari district), Nepal and his maternal place is Nirmali (madhubani), India. Udit spend most of his early struggle life singing in small gatherings, radio nepal and later on acting on Nepali movies. However, nowhere he got success. It was a nepali movie where he performed playback singer with Deepa Narayan (Gahatraj). Deepa is a Darjeeling based Nepali (Indian Nepali) whose family is related with Nepali music and that helped Udit to put his footprint on Nepali music industry. Later on he got Indian government cultural scholarship to study music in India. Then comes Qayamat se Qayamat Tak (QSQT), rest is known to the world. 

His all family except (himself, Deepa and Aditya) still lives in Bhardah (District Saptari) Nepal.

Udit is also married to a Ranjana Jha belonging to his maternal place.

Entry filed under: Personalities. Tags: .

Nepal’s ‘other’ half Life cycle

151 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sonia  |  August 21, 2006 at 8:08 pm

    I JUST WANT TO SAY UDIT NARYAN TAHT I LOVE UR VOICE .

  • 2. haris  |  September 10, 2006 at 11:13 am

    sir how r u iam haris from pakistan a big big big fan of urs who is always looking 4 ur new hits . my friends often laugh at my always discussing u as the number one playback singer.ur voice is really marvellous.sir iam also fond of singing specially ur songs .i even sang PAPA KEHTAY HAIN in one of the functions at my college king edward medical college lahore.sir i want to invite u to pakistan to hold a great musical night here.i want to ask u why have u cut short the no of ur songs nowadays.my favourite song is JADU TERI NAZAR AND MAIN YAHAN HOON .BEST OF LUCK FOR THE FUTURE BYE

  • 3. ramanand sha  |  September 27, 2006 at 5:17 am

    i want to study music so i want to know each and every step how to learn music. i will so great ful if u said me the way of study. thank you

  • 4. santosh kumar  |  September 28, 2006 at 8:27 am

    i want to be a play back singer what i have to do

  • 5. ishwarigautam  |  October 17, 2006 at 12:32 pm

    hello dhai namaskar now i am from korea ,3 year dhakhi ma korea ma kam gardi chhu ,tara ma lai hajur ko sour bhako git ram ro lagchha thank u dhai maila every day hajur ko git sunchhu thanks brother bye

  • 6. nayyab hussain  |  November 9, 2006 at 9:03 am

    Hello sir.u r a very respectful personality for me becaz i learn things about singing by listening to ur songs and in this way u have become my teacher and teachers r repectful personalities. u have an ideal and extremely great voice.God has gifted u with a marvolous gift that is your voice.

  • 7. khuram shahzad  |  November 18, 2006 at 9:30 am

    hi sir,
    this is i one of our fane.writing you from pakistan,city faisalabad proufoundly admire your voice.one thing i am blessed with naturaly my voice is good i am intrested to learn.
    may GOD bless you
    love and prayer
    Khuram Shahzad

  • 8. diwaker jha  |  November 19, 2006 at 3:26 pm

    I am proud of u. particularly i appreciate and a great listener but a bad really bad singer, but u know sing in to ur voice in my internal abstact. anyway all my best wishes are with u. although u dont need it.

  • 9. SUJIT KUMAR JHA  |  November 22, 2006 at 9:09 pm

    Hi bhaijee….. Ahan apan pura naam kiya nai likhaichhi…
    Hamra maithil sab ke naaj hai ahan par… Ahaan UDIT NARAYAN JHA likhal karu… Tahan e hamar o sab ke kichh naaj rahat…

  • 10. SUJIT KUMAR JHA  |  November 22, 2006 at 9:11 pm

    Hi bhaijee….. Ahan apan pura naam kiya nai likhaichhi…
    Hamra maithil sab ke naaj hai ahan par… Ahaan UDIT NARAYAN JHA likhal karu… Tahan e hamar o sab ke kichh naaj rahat…
    Bhojpuri ar maithili o geet gayal kru…

  • 11. Ayaz Ahmed  |  February 14, 2007 at 6:48 am

    u r 2nd favorit singer in India.one Muhammad Rafi and 2nd u.
    I like your styling of singing. my favorit song. Tu hai mere Kiran & Tu cheez bari mast mast, Main yahan hoo, Darak Darak& etc. u always singing as.

  • 12. Gautam Prasad  |  April 30, 2007 at 12:38 pm

    Hi everybody,

    This is my first opportunity to read this site,i appreciate with this!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hope everyone will knows us what we are?
    Keep it up,my wishing will be always with the web team

    Gautam Prasad
    Janakpur Dham

    At present:
    From Doha,Qatar

  • 13. anil kumar  |  May 1, 2007 at 11:58 am

    respected sir,
    mr. udit narayan, i am anil kumar from banglore working for a five star hotel i am from bihar, i am one of your fan i love your song. i also write songs i already composed some of them its meaning ful song. i need your help can you please help me. i dont know how to contect to music director. if you will listen my soings you will like them. will you plz make a album with my songs . please call me i serious please . my contect no is 09986239027.
    thanking you
    anil kumar
    banglore

  • 14. madhesi putra  |  May 3, 2007 at 1:56 am

    ha ha ha
    mr anil ji,
    i duely respect ur feelings, but how could you expect anything from such a man, who has never been so keen to work or at least do something or merely open a music school in madhesh. he is absolutely rude, and desh drohi. He has worked in radio nepal and other nepali offices, and i m sure he faced the same situation of hatredness from his pahadia colleagues, as most of the madhesis do all the times. even though he look quite busy for his own personal life
    come on udit if you have any feelings, ans still they are alive, remember those days how you used to be a victim of pahadia rulers before you became a popular singer. i know might be the nepales music and film directors run after u sayin hajur hajur, but you just cant forget those past days , when u used to run after them. we have millions of madhesis in the same situation as you were at that time mate. come on they need your help.
    together we can do a lot

    good day

  • 15. Dev  |  May 4, 2007 at 4:49 am

    Hi Madesh putra
    You nonesense did not understand that if Udit Ji have not sang Nepali(Pahedi) song he must not have rise to that position.You are fool to say all rubbish maroon……………………………………………………
    reach me at
    devdolli@yahoo.com

  • 16. ASHOK KUMAR JHA  |  May 18, 2007 at 5:36 am

    dear uditji
    hum ahank, ekta tuksh pransask chhi, humra apar khusi hoyit achhi jakhan ahank madhur swar humra dilo dimag par asar karait achhi, ahank carrier, unnaitti aur saphlata lagait achhi je e humer safalta achi.

    Hum ahan san gujarish karab, ahan chahe jatek bulandi par jau kintu apan mathil jubaan aur culture nai bisrab

    ashok jha
    new delhi
    jhaashok2005@rediffmail.com

  • 17. tarun singh  |  May 22, 2007 at 5:58 am

    hello sir , I am from defence back ground and i do have interest in music, dance and drama i love the way you sing, your lyrics are fantastic, wanted to be your son’s friend i am of the same age and love to play different games and instruments.

  • 18. Anita  |  June 9, 2007 at 2:32 am

    Aditya is who’s wife’s son?

  • 19. madhesi putra  |  June 9, 2007 at 10:53 pm

    good comment Anita Ji
    excellent

  • 20. madhesi putra  |  June 9, 2007 at 10:54 pm

    Anita Ji

    badhiya prasna chai
    Jha ji must think twice before he answers your question

    ha ha

  • 21. Preeti Sharma  |  June 16, 2007 at 6:17 am

    Hello Uditji,

  • 22. Preeti Sharma  |  June 16, 2007 at 6:55 am

    Hello Uditji,
    I’am a very very very big fan of you and fell for your singing when I was little and still love your singing very much you’ll have to ask my heart about it. Whenever I hear your voice something happens to me I don’t know what ,but I feel like I’m in heaven when I hear your voice. When I listen to you I don’t feel like getting out of it . I get irritated when people disturb me while I’m listening to you. I really did not know you had a wonderful son. I came to know when SaReGaMaPa started. Aditya has your gene Uditji and when he sings I can hear your voice in him. Even though you tell him to be an original he can definitly sound just like you. Uditji you are my #1 singer on my singers list and will always be no matter who comes in Bolllywood with wonderful voice you are the Beat of the Beat, an original, and a fabulous singer and will always be. I’am happy that India has such a wonderful singer. Aditya is also #2 on my singers list and he also has a wonderful voice just like his papa! Uditji you and Aditya ,well mostly you are my dream and I only want to come to India to see you. I will definitly come to India to meet You and Aditya . Humko yakeen hai beta apna aur apne papa ka naam zaroor roshan karte rahega!!!! Love you very much!!!! Love Preeti Sharma !!!!

  • 23. Preeti Sharma  |  June 16, 2007 at 6:58 am

    Hello Uditji,
    I’am a very very very big fan of you and fell for your singing when I was little and still love your singing very much you’ll have to ask my heart about it. Whenever I hear your voice something happens to me I don’t know what ,but I feel like I’m in heaven when I hear your voice. When I listen to you I don’t feel like getting out of it . I get irritated when people disturb me while I’m listening to you. I really did not know you had a wonderful son. I came to know when SaReGaMaPa started. Aditya has your gene Uditji and when he sings I can hear your voice in him. Even though you tell him to be an original he can definitly sound just like you. Uditji you are my #1 singer on my singers list and will always be no matter who comes in Bolllywood with wonderful voice you are the Best of the Best, an original, and a fabulous singer and will always be. I’am happy that India has such a wonderful singer. Aditya is also #2 on my singers list and he also has a wonderful voice just like his papa! Uditji you and Aditya ,well mostly you are my dream and I only want to come to India to see you. I will definitly come to India to meet You and Aditya . Humko yakeen hai beta apna aur apne papa ka naam zaroor roshan karte rahega!!!! Love you very much!!!! Love Preeti Sharma !!!!

  • 24. Preeti Sharma  |  June 16, 2007 at 7:08 am

    Hello Uditji,
    I’am a very very very big fan of you and fell for your singing when I was little and still love your singing very much you’ll have to ask my heart about it. Whenever I hear your voice something happens to me I don’t know what ,but I feel like I’m in heaven when I hear your voice. When I listen to you I don’t feel like getting out of it . I get irritated when people disturb me while I’m listening to you. I really did not know you had a wonderful son. I came to know when SaReGaMaPa started. Aditya has your gene Uditji and when he sings I can hear your voice in him. Even though you tell him to be an original he can definitly sound just like you. Uditji you are my #1 singer on my singers list and will always be no matter who comes in Bolllywood with wonderful voice you are the Best of the Best, an original, and a fabulous singer and will always be. I’am happy that India has such a wonderful singer. Aditya is also #2 on my singers list and he also has a wonderful voice just like his papa! Uditji you and Aditya ,well mostly you are my dream and I only want to come to India to see you. I will definitly come to India to meet You and Aditya . I live in America so I can’t come really soon . but I’ll try!!! Humko yakeen hai beta apna aur apne papa ka naam zaroor roshan karte rahega!!!! Love you very much!!!! Love You to Aditya !!!! Love Preeti Sharma (Sacramento, California U.S.A.)

  • 25. renesa  |  June 21, 2007 at 6:27 am

    namaste udit ji, u hab awesome voice n ur wife n son also hab awesome voice. u were blessed b4 u were born i guess*wonder* but i wanna say this preeti sharma dat he’s nepali pure nepali!! JAI NEPAL

  • 26. Bhanu Pratap  |  June 23, 2007 at 10:45 am

    Hello Udit narayan,
    How are You?

  • 27. Udit  |  June 23, 2007 at 5:10 pm

    Hi bhanu ,

    I am good what about you do you want to sing song…………………………………

  • 28. Anand Narayan Jha  |  July 2, 2007 at 2:14 pm

    i like udit very much ….

  • 29. Vibhay Kumar Jha  |  July 8, 2007 at 5:38 am

    hayau ekta baat kahu udit jee, ahan ke bina jha lagene naam adhaua lagaiya, hamar anurodh je apne jha hamesh lagabi, sange cassette company ke seho kahi diyo je pura naam laga ke laikhat,
    ham hamar pura pariwar ahan ke geet sunai chhait. apnek cd cassettes ke bhandar ghar ke music library me rakhne chhi.
    ekata binti je JHA lagenai shuru ka diyau.
    ham sab katau rahai chhi JHA lagaye ka rahai chhi.e apan sab ke shan ke baat aichh.good bye.
    Vibhay Kumar jha,
    MBA , working in Automobile industry,Gurgaon.
    S/o Shri Vinod Narayan Jha, MLA Bihar Assembly @ Spokesperson Bihr State B.J.P.
    vibhayjha@yahoo.com.

  • 30. Anand Narayan Jha  |  July 15, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    UDIT NARAYAN JI HUMERA GARV AACHAE
    KI HUMRO MITHILA SANTAN HINDI FILM KE
    SUPER STAR ACHEE HUMHU MATHILI GEET
    LEKE CHEE HUMERA KISMAT ME HATE TE
    YEK TE PURA ALBEM AAYNHA SN GABAYB

  • 31. faysal mohamed  |  August 3, 2007 at 11:21 am

    i am fromn somalia i love udit narayan his songs and his voice i also like to listen his ulbms i like dilwale dulham le jayenge and tere naam kuch k h t hai and also like udit narayan is the heroes voice and i like really his songs in mogadisho we like udit and sonu but i prefere udittttt naaaaarrrrrraaaaaaayaaaaaaaannn

  • 32. amborish  |  August 27, 2007 at 6:32 am

    dear UDITJI
    I am a very very very very very big fan of you .what just i can say you is that i love you from the depth of my heart

  • 33. kamal  |  September 13, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    how is udit i did not hear his songs now days i love him and am a fan of him and i wander when people says udit is not like kumar sanu but that is TOO LIE and udit is some thing original but kumar is a copy of kishore THANKS

  • 34. club of saudi KSA  |  September 23, 2007 at 6:24 pm

    WE here we love udit narayn songs he is the BEST IF UDIT HERE THIS NEWS PLEASE CALL OUR and we will love this
    thanks udit we he sings in hungama and k3g is his best years kumar sanu is something not good songs and udit is the best bye

  • 35. adi  |  September 24, 2007 at 2:02 pm

    udit narayan is a lame lying dog and i have no respect for blokes like him. go get a life sucker!!!!!!!!!

  • 36. ANUKAMPA  |  October 21, 2007 at 5:49 pm

    HELLO UDIT JI
    I AM A 15 YEAR OLD GIRL AND I AM A VERY VERY VERY BIG FAN OF YOUR’S. I AM RECENTLY LEARNING MUSIC FROM PRAYAG SANGEET KENDRA. PLEASE UDIT JI DO READ MY MESSAGE.

  • 37. Aalem Daneshyar  |  October 22, 2007 at 12:34 pm

    Hi dear UDIT JEE.
    I am Aalem 20 male from Herat-Afghanistna, one of your biggest fan. I love your romantic VOICE and i listen to your songs always at each moment. I wish i could sing like you but unfortunately i dont have such a voice to sing. I wish i could have your autograph.
    BEST OF LUCK MY DEAR UDIT!

  • 38. pankaj mishra  |  October 24, 2007 at 8:49 am

    udit ji tapai tarai ko hudapani , tapai bat khasai tarai ko name ma pahal bhayeko dekhi daina . plz …………………………..
    ……………………………………….yoyrs bigest fan

  • 39. AKBAR HUSSAIN  |  November 2, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    HELLO SIR
    HOW R ?I HOPE U R FINE.I LOVE UR VOICE AND WEN EVER I SURF JUST I LISTEN 2 U R VOICE AND CHECK SNAPS OF U AN D U R DASHING SON ADITYA .SAY HIM HELLO 4M MI SIDE AND HUG ME. IF I VISIT MUMBAI I WILL MEET U AND U R SON.

  • 40. Ayaz AHmed  |  November 5, 2007 at 10:39 am

    How R U Udit Narayan JI?
    I am your big fan from Karachi. I like only 3 singers in India 1. Rafi JI, 2nd Kishore Kumar JI & 3rd Udit Narayan JI. your singing style in very charming & dynamic. your voice is very suitable in all actors but i tink Aamir Khan is 99% best in your song. 70% in Shah Rukh Khan & others.
    I suggest u to join a Urdu Langguage due to your language in interview in to good.

  • 41. arun chaubey  |  November 22, 2007 at 10:36 am

    udit ji namaskar
    it is pleased to say you i am big fan of u…..udit bhaiya really aapke aawaj me jadu hai….aap nepal ke madhheshiyon ka shan ho………ham aappe guman karte hai………….aap jindagi me bahut sari safalta hasil karo………..arun

  • 42. Bindii  |  December 10, 2007 at 2:28 am

    hi udit Sir,
    i just want to say u dat ,i lov ur voice,so keep on singing.All da best 4 ur future.

  • 43. Bindii  |  December 10, 2007 at 2:32 am

    u r one of my favorite singer

  • 44. kunal saha  |  December 18, 2007 at 1:02 pm

    i love ur singing, i likes ur song like ae ajnabi, papa kehte hain, pehla nasha.i,m from port blair. u also came to port blair for itf festival 2007.god may bless u and ur son aditya.

  • 45. deepak jha  |  December 19, 2007 at 10:11 am

    hello
    i am a Deepak jha sir please web par aapna gana load karu

  • 46. rupesh  |  December 23, 2007 at 10:37 am

    hi i am rupesh sir plz apna mathili geet koi suna

  • 47. Shravanti  |  January 4, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    2 b frank enuff n tell u “U JUST ROCK!!!!!!!!”
    As they say ‘Variety is the spice of life’ the same way u ‘UR Versatility is the Life of Filmy Spice”!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I tell u Ask ur Son to try his luck in film industry as an actor coz till next four to five decades there’s no point of u leaving the industry coz v FANS of urs r goin 2 hear the songs sung by u nly… u r the platinum era of singing n v dont want to end it so soooonnnn!!!!!

    So Just go onnn singing by every tym making it ‘PEHLA NASHA…’

  • 48. dilip paudel  |  January 7, 2008 at 8:53 am

    udit ji how are you. i am from nepal

  • 49. adnan  |  January 7, 2008 at 11:28 am

    you are a greet singer.but i always follow your singing . i m a singer from pakistan age 18. i always singing your song.i watch you on indian idol you are a noble and kind herted man.i love you and your voice

  • 50. adnan  |  January 7, 2008 at 11:30 am

    i always wish i became udit after you

  • 51. आकार  |  January 7, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    Udit Narayan has rocked on bollywood.

  • 52. zaby  |  January 27, 2008 at 5:00 am

    i just want to say that you are the best and your voice is the best of the best. zaby from afghanistan kabul

  • 53. zaby  |  January 27, 2008 at 5:01 am

    i should mention your nice name . udit jee

  • 54. Bishal Bist  |  March 16, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    Hello ,udit ji tapai aru pragati gardai jau yehi chha subakamana ajha mitha mitha geet sunnapau tapai ka sor haruka geet haru

  • 55. anand jha  |  March 25, 2008 at 9:48 am

    Dear udit ji aap tomithila ke siromani hai.

  • 56. Hakim  |  March 27, 2008 at 9:12 am

    SUBHANALLOH,
    Allah gives you very very very amazing voice.
    I am your big fan from Indonesia. I like all of your songs. Janeman chupke chupke, kitne door kitne paas, kalina ginke, akele hum akele tum, afsana pyaar ka, nasha ye pyar ka nasha and many others. I agree with Ayaz Ahmed that your voice is very suitable in all actors but i tink Aamir Khan is 100% best in your song. 50% in others.
    I do expect you to use your voice in reading Qur’an.Unfortunately, I don’t know you exactly. Are you moslem or not. If not, hopefully, I expect you to convert into Islam.

  • 57. Ganesh Jha  |  May 16, 2008 at 9:13 am

    Khasabak dar nai hoiya hasbak dar hoiya.

  • 58. kamal kumar jha  |  July 28, 2008 at 1:35 am

    hi udit ji i want to say that u r the inspiration of all the maithil people in india and i like you nature too
    u r so polite after being a so successful

  • 59. Rakesh Rangera  |  July 30, 2008 at 7:07 am

    hello Udit ji how r u. i m ur bigest fan.i like ur all songs. ur voice is so sweet. u r the best singer in bollywood

  • 60. vinay aryan jha  |  August 4, 2008 at 4:22 am

    namaskar sir aha ke ham bahut bara fan chi aha apan name me
    jha lagal karu

  • 61. anil jha  |  August 9, 2008 at 5:54 pm

    Udit ji
    Namaskar , I feel that you have been gifted to us by god . we all are proud of you . Society has given you so much , now is time to reciprocate to r mithila society .

    You know Mithilanchal is flood prone & the people of that area suffer ever year . That makes them poor year after year . Mithilabasi are intelligent but due to this ongoing suffering , again for techanical education (engineerimg ,pharmacy medical etc ) they send their kids out of the state . Karnataka , AP ,Maharashtra are thriving on this .they further become poor .

    Pl make a group of like minded people & do something about this . Some private engineering , pharmacy, medical college may help & can show the way for other people .(as you know Madan mohan malviya started BHU ).

    I am just penning my thought as I regard you as jewel in the kingdom of Swarasti. Regards anil , mumbai/ lucknow/ madhubani/ kakna

  • 62. DR.ARUN KUMAR SINGH  |  August 10, 2008 at 11:42 am

    congrets….UDIT JEE ..
    WITH REGARDS AND BEST WISHES.
    DR.ARUN KUMAR SINGH
    B.Sc.,M.B.B.S.(K.E.M.C.PAKISTAN),MD(STD)
    PRESIDENT
    NSO-PAKISTAN
    http://pakistan.wnso.org/
    Mobile No-0092-345-4040675
    0333-4537477
    0321-4173975

  • 63. Krishna  |  August 15, 2008 at 5:36 am

    Udit Narayan Jha is great singer. I used to listen Nepali Lok songs,Nepali film related songs sang by Jha which i found very melodious.Actually, Udit Narayan Jha is as popular in Nepal as in India. I prefer his singing of Nepali songs which perfectly matched by his voice.

    Congrats Udit ji, I respect u with my heart!!!

  • 64. Rahul Kumar Jha  |  August 18, 2008 at 12:27 pm

    Udit Narayan Jha is very great singer.
    i want to say that u r the inspiration of all the maithil people in india and i like you nature too.

    WITH REGARDS AND BEST WISHES.
    RAHUL JHA
    AT-HATWARIA,P.O-SIRIAPUR,VIA-KHIRHAR,DIST-MADHUBANI
    (BIHAR)

  • 65. Hari Krishna Khadka  |  August 26, 2008 at 12:03 pm

    udit ji tapaile nepali vaer pani bollywood ma afu ra aafno des ko naam rakhnu vaeko ma dheri badhai ta tha suvakamana ra aditya naryan jha ko pani programme sanchalan garne tarika ek dam ramro lagyo
    depa ji lagaet tapai tinai lai muri muri suvkamana

    Hari Krishna Khadka Nepaltar ,Nepal,Balaju

  • 66. ABHILASH M JHA  |  August 28, 2008 at 8:40 am

    Dear Udit ji
    Aaha ta mithila k gourav chhi.
    takhan aahan k apan JHA title kiyak thik nay lagat Achhi.
    Aaha k Sanskar Aahake Ladka Per se ho achhi je o ho nay
    apan Jha K Naam Duba Bait Chhi.
    Pls. Apan JHA Title Nay Choru
    Arrey…. hum jata chhi otai dekhai chi je NAGARSEVAK Se ho JHA Chhait. Mumbai Me.

    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls
    pls
    Apan Sir Name Joru Apan Nam k aaga.

    Abhilash Jha (Madhubani) Bihar 847211

  • 67. Alka Narayan  |  August 28, 2008 at 8:51 am

    I love U, Udit. You the best Bollywood singer. U my heart, my soul.My life. Your voice very beautiful. Udit hai mere dil mein hameshaa.Udit main tumse pyar karti hoon.Bahut pyar

  • 68. Alka Narayan  |  August 28, 2008 at 9:36 am

    Udit,tu hi mera dhadkan hai.Meri zindagi.Bas tumse main mar jayenge. Tumhara awaaz mere dil mein hameshaa.God bless you Udit. Best wishes. Mera Naam Alka,meri number mobile +79641091393. Please,meri dhadkan suno aur meri pyar.

  • 69. Alka Narayan  |  August 28, 2008 at 9:54 am

    I lives in Russia, Bratsk.Lekin Nepal aur India-mera favorite.Songs Udit’s I very loving! Also I love Adi,se son Udit’s.And so thanks HareKrishna Jha and Bhuwaneshwari Devi -your son Udit angel I love you Udit.

  • 70. Alka Narayan  |  August 29, 2008 at 4:39 am

    Also I very love duet Udit and Alka Yagnik. Very very very very so beautiful! Udit- mera Bhagwan…Dil deewana hai…

  • 71. sagar sasane  |  September 29, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Udit ji you are the best singer in world.You are my faveorate singer.You are greater than all of singer.U my heart,ur voice is so sweet. i m ur bigest fan.i like ur all songsBEST OF LUCK MY DEAR UDITJI

  • 72. jeevan  |  October 6, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    u r really a gr8 singer, am big fan of urs sir….am from kerala….ohhh i just luv ur voice…..

  • 73. Youth For Rajbiraj (YFR)  |  October 12, 2008 at 9:28 am

    Here is Udit Narayan Personal Web Page URL- http://uditnarayan.in/

  • 74. Dik Narayan Chaudhary  |  October 13, 2008 at 4:37 am

    Dear Udit jee,

    I am one of your friends. I love your all song.
    I hope you have great love for your countryman. Now you are great figure in the world. You may have heard about Koshi Flood. Where you born and get dream ………… This is time to help your people in your village. Visit once and see the reality of your people.. How they living their life? How they are suffering?
    Hope that your heart will speak with love.
    Dik Narayan Chaudhary
    Phulbadiya-1, Saptari

  • 75. Bhim Prasad Shah  |  October 13, 2008 at 11:39 am

    hi this i bhim prasad shah from jhapa nepal (now sec-7 rohini new delhi – 110085.
    adarniy dai,
    ma tapai sanag auta kura garan chahanchhu kura keho bhane
    ma pani gayak bann chanchhu tapai yasko jabaph kirpaya pathaunu hola

    tapai ko pyaro bhai
    Bhim Prasad Shah new delhi

  • 76. bibhash chandra mishra (at+po-karnpur)Dist-SUPAUL  |  November 12, 2008 at 2:29 pm

    hi,
    Udit ji hum Ajit Mishra Karnpur ka Chot Bhai chi

  • 77. Vibhay Kumar Jha  |  November 18, 2008 at 4:55 am

    Hi, I always like ur voice.i ahve lots of CD ,DVD of your song.
    Regards
    Vibhay Jha
    New Delhi
    09313629668

  • 78. avinash  |  November 20, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    उदित भाई नमस्कार।

  • 79. Anna Nazarenko  |  December 18, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    Удит,прошу тебя УСЛЫШЬ МЕНЯ, УСЛЫШЬ БИЕНИЕ МОЕГО СЕРДЦА,услышь в нём СВОЙ ГОЛОС… Я МОЛЮ БОГА ПОДАРИТЬ МНЕ МИГ ВСТРЕЧИ С ТОБОЙ..ведь моё сердце такое хрупкое.Но оно будет ЛЮБИТЬ И ЖДАТЬ ТЕБЯ ВЕЧНО.

  • 80. PRANAV KUMAR JHA  |  December 19, 2008 at 6:31 am

    BHAIJI GOR LAGAIT CHHI,

    AAHAN KEHAN CHHI ADITYA BAHUT NIK LAGAIT ACHHI TV PAR SAREGAMA HOST KARAIT ACHHI AAHAN OKRA BAHUT NIK SANSKAR DELIYAI TAHI KE LEL BABUT DHANYABAD…………

    “PUNYA DESH MEIN BHASHA NIK SABHAK SIROMANI MAITHILI THIK”

  • 81. Anna_Nazarenko  |  December 24, 2008 at 2:12 am

    Dear Udit! You the great singer. Your voice is a voice of my heart.I LOVE all songs in your execution,to me each second in which I hear you is expensive. I ALL HEART LOVE YOU AS THE PERSON AND The man,and I consider as desire of all life that you were happy! This main thing for me.I WOULD LIke to collect all happiness of the world and to present it only to you, Udit! FOR ME ,you-expensive person on light… But I cannot concern you simply as to the good singer.YOU mean for me much more……..MAIN HAMESHAA TUMSE PYAR KARTI HOON.BE HAPPY.AND LONG YEARS OF A LIFE TO YOU. With blessing of God,and with love from Anna devoted to you eternally.

  • 82. Urgyen  |  December 28, 2008 at 7:32 am

    Namaste Mr.Udit Narayan
    Ma Topay ko big fan hu. Topaii ko geet haru ramrocha. mero favourite geet haru pani topaii la ga yayko raicha. =)
    I wish Ma topai la bay tyo bhani ma ramailo hun cha :) mailay topai ko contact no# khoz nu bayo tara paay na.. please tumpay malai mail gari du hos la. urgen_dolma@hotmail.com Mero email ho…
    Dhanaybad-

  • 83. Virendra  |  January 5, 2009 at 10:13 am

    wakai ahan bahut hi pareshan atma chhi

  • 84. chandan kumar jha  |  January 11, 2009 at 6:43 am

    Hiiiii……sir hum aha ke bahut barka fan chhi aur aha se milai ke lel hum mumbai gel rahi.lekin nahi mil saklau.Hamra sab kahai achhi je tu bahut nik gabai chhah aur hamro i asa achhi je hum singing me bad nik karab aha hamra pramot karabai..hamar phon 09811996531

  • 85. Anna_Nazarenko  |  January 11, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    Main yahan tu wahan Zindagi hai kahan??.. I miss you,my darling Udit…Please ask me.

  • 86. Safdar Ali Advocate  |  January 14, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    I love Udit , he is a singer i liked the only in my life . I have been searching his contact number since i am using internet but till this time have failed. (Safdar Ali) mob:00923003309290

  • 87. Safdar Ali Advocate  |  January 14, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    I LOVE UDIT . I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR HIS CONTACT NUMBER BUT TILL THIS TIME NEITHER I COULD GET HIS E -MAIL NOR HIS CONTACT NUMBER. MY CELL NUMBER +923003309290

  • 88. Rishikesh kumar  |  January 16, 2009 at 7:37 pm

    Hi UDIT NARAYAN JI I love u and ur songs as i am ur great fan

  • 89. Rishikesh kumar  |  January 16, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    Hi UDIT NARAYAN JI I love u and ur songs as i am ur greatest fan in this world.I listen ur songs 24hrs 365 days.I want to meet u and fulfil my dream.

  • 90. R N JHA  |  January 30, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Namaste Udit mausaji,Hum sab ahank geet sunet rahet chhi.Ahanke Padmashree smman bhetal tahi lel shubhkamna aur mata Sakhareshwari san prarthana karet chhi je ahu sa pegh samman ahan ke bhete je hamra sabha ke garv sa matha uncha hoye.Ahak bhatija R.N.JHA(Sr.Lecturer,NEW DELHI)

  • 91. tejendra  |  April 25, 2009 at 7:31 am

    hi udit dai ajhai progress gardai janus.madhur aawaj sunirahan pau

  • 92. subas paudel  |  April 29, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    hello udit narayan ji namaskar
    ma tapaiko great fan ho? I am proud of u. tapaile nepal ra nepaliko ijjat rakhnubhayako chha,tyaska lagi dherai dherai dhanyabad. I listen ur nepali and hindi song, I think tapaijasto swarko dhani yas prithibima yak yugma yak patak matra janmanchha.anyway tapaiko swarma jadu chha. nepal ra nepalilai maya garnu, kollywoodma tapaiko contribution abhismaraniya chha. bela belama nepal audai garnu. upar albumka all song are so nice. there are ur so much much fan in nepal. at last dipa ji is also the great singer. nepali song gaudai garnu. nepallai maya garnu. ajhai pragati garnu mero subhakamana chha.

  • 93. subas paudel  |  April 29, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    udit ji I have listened ur allmost all nepali song, all are so nice. tapaiko bhojpuri filmko saphalatako subhakamana. i want to see u.
    subas from myagdi nepal

  • 94. Dwarika Prasad Yadav  |  May 14, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    Hi Udit uncle ji , i am great fan of your songs. i like ur voice and way of personality.
    i am fro his place -saptary,nepal.presently working at Manipal Hospital,Bangalore.

  • 95. sumanjee jha  |  June 28, 2009 at 9:39 am

    udit ji namaskar appnak madhur geet mithila kai mantramugdh karait rahait achhi,aur bahut din sai nab geet nahi aayl.thanks

  • 96. sumanjee jha,mahrail,jhanjharpur  |  June 28, 2009 at 9:42 am

    namaskar uditji,ahha phillhal kon geet mai lagal chhi jaldi mai nab casatte nikalu jhamkauwa.

  • 97. LAL BABU SAH  |  July 3, 2009 at 7:28 am

    i just want to say i don’t have any word to say.but i must to say your voice is sooooooo amaiging.and bro aditay you are also rock” star.i pray with goods your all faimlly is always khushi.

    aditay you are pathner you are patner love me love me say…………………………
    we are a proud you udit jee & aditay Bro
    good bye
    thanks.

  • 98. Shweta jha  |  July 15, 2009 at 3:48 am

    Hello….!!!!

    Ki hal chhai????

    aap gane to bahut achchhe hote hain but ek baat hain ki aap pane naame me “JHA” nahi lagate ho ,,,,waise lagana chahiye b’coz kitne log to sirf isliye bhi aapka gana sunte hain kyounki aap udit narayan jha ho……

  • 99. mitra prasad pandey  |  July 24, 2009 at 6:08 am

    yadi nepali vayera garv garnu paryo vane udit narayan junn naam chha yasle pani thaun paayeko chha nepali haru majh

  • 100. ravindra singh  |  July 25, 2009 at 12:19 am

    udit jee nmaskar,aapke baare me t.v.ke news (aapke aur ranjana jha aapke patni)aapke puraane shaadi ke bare me dekha tab pata chala aap mithila ke hai. Ravindra singh From-Madhubani
    Presently from-Dubai

  • 101. laxmi  |  September 3, 2009 at 3:49 am

    namaste
    i am laxmi tamang from australia.
    tapaiko voice ak dam ramro lagcha
    and your wife is also so cute and her voice too
    i heard lots of nepali song of ur wife
    i love to sing bt i cant

    hope to c u
    take care

  • 102. manju  |  October 14, 2009 at 5:51 am

    Hello sir,

    I love your all nepali songs sung by you. In India (lucknow) its too difficult to find the nepali CD and all, so I always try to find those songs on net. So please could you tell me from where I download that such lovely songs of yours.

    With great regards
    manju “mahiraj”

  • 103. sudhir mishra  |  November 2, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    hum maithali geet likhe chhi.muda akhan tak chance nay bhetal haun.plz humara ak chance deb.

  • 104. monadarlingblog  |  November 18, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    udit Narayan is My Faivrat Singer really I want to Met him.

  • 105. Prithvi Raj Bhatt  |  December 1, 2009 at 11:05 am

    Happy Birthday
    Udit ji.
    Tapai ko dirghayu ko kamana gardachhu.

    Prithvi Raj

  • 106. priya  |  December 26, 2009 at 8:43 am

    hello sir, I m Priya from delhi, im one of very big fan of u….ur voice is fabulous…..i just wanna say that i love your voice……ur the best playback singer…………u belongs to Bihar and i also belongs to Bihar and we all are proud of u……..and Aditya also…he is also really very nice singer……
    thankyou
    you fan
    priya
    contact : priyakanodia45@yahoo.com
    priyakanodia45@gmail.com

  • 107. nissan paswan  |  April 2, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    udit ji namaskar
    jakhan ham aahak sawar radio , tape ya cd/dvd jaha sunai chhi hamara aapan mithila par bahut garv hoit aaichi thanks a lot god bless you

  • 108. Abhilash Jha, Madhubani, Bihar  |  April 5, 2010 at 5:06 am

    udit ji namaskar hum bhawan san prathna karait rahait chhi je aahank umar enahe banal rahai our mithila ke jaan banal rahi. appnak madhur geet mithila kai mantramugdh karait rahait achhi our karait rahai.

  • 109. Abhilash Jha, Madhubani, Bihar  |  April 5, 2010 at 5:21 am

    udit ji namaskar hum bhagwan san prathna karait rahait chhi je aahank umar enahe banal rahai our mithila ke jaan banal rahi. appnek madhur geet mithila ke mantramugdh karait rahait achhi our karait rahai.

  • 110. Rizwan Nawaz  |  May 26, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    respected sir.
    i m rizwan i belong to pakistan. sir i like you. Mein aap ko apna ustad smajhta hoon. or ap say milnay ki zindagi ki tamana hai. mein ap kay instrumentals ko apnay dostoon ki shadi par sing karta hoon. or dost meray khetay hai meri awaz same ap kay jeisi hai. Sir khabi pakistan aein to mujhay yaad rakhaiy ga zaroor.mein apna contact no neechay likh raha hoon. please sir ap meray liyay sub kuch ho. or comments kay dakhnay par mujhay call kijya ga zaroor.mein ap ka intizar karo ga. contact no00923007611959,00923434738513. agar koi dost mujh say rabita karay to mujhay khushi ho gi. mera email rizwan.nawaz266@gmail.com

  • 111. Rizwan Nawaz  |  May 26, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Priya ji agar ap comments dekh rahi hai to mujhay mail zaroor kariay ga. is tarah meray dill ko sukoon to ai ga kay meray teacher ki country say khushi ka paigham aya. pls

  • 112. Ataullah Afghan  |  June 12, 2010 at 7:26 am

    uddit jee
    I like your both voice and style of singing,
    and wish to sing like you. Allah has really given you an unbelievable voice and talent.
    I realize that you are the singer who accepts every challenge in singing, and you are the one who can sing every type of song, i mean classic, etc
    I accept you as a great teacher of mine.
    I pray to Allah to give u hidayah, and pray him for your good health, and happiness.

    few words in my native language
    DA ALLAH PA AMAAN

  • 113. arbind jha  |  June 20, 2010 at 11:07 am

    hi udit ji how ar u. i am one of crz your voice. plz send me massage about your ownself

  • 114. sudhanshu kumar biranchi  |  July 8, 2010 at 4:22 am

    sir i am sudhanshu kumar biranchi your die hert fan once i want to meet with you so uncle plz give me your responce my ph no is 09358655858

  • 115. Vibhay Kumar Jha  |  October 28, 2010 at 5:12 am

    Hello Uditji,
    I’am a very very very big fan of you and fell for your singing when I was little and still love your singing very much you’ll have to ask my heart about it. Whenever I hear your voice something happens to me I don’t know what ,but I feel like I’m in heaven when I hear your voice. When I listen to you I don’t feel like getting out of it . I get irritated when people disturb me while I’m listening to you. I really did not know you had a wonderful son. I came to know when SaReGaMaPa started. Aditya has your gene Uditji and when he sings I can hear your voice in him. Even though you tell him to be an original he can definitly sound just like you. Uditji you are my #1 singer on my singers list and will always be no matter who comes in Bolllywood with wonderful voice you are the Best of the Best, an original, and a fabulous singer and will always be. I’am happy that India has such a wonderful singer. Aditya is also #2 on my singers list and he also has a wonderful voice just like his papa! Uditji you and Aditya.

    Regards,
    Vibhay Kumar Jha
    BENIPATTI / New Delhi

  • 116. nishant mewara  |  November 7, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    respected sir,
    me aj nhi janta tha k muje apke lie kuch likhne ka moka b milega_bahut khushi ho rhi h_sir me ek 20 saal ka ldka hu udaipur rajasthan se_muje vocal sikhte hue 6 mahine ho gae h_me kbi 2 khana pina to kya music k lie sona bhul jata hu_me janta hu k meri awaz bahut achi h_me khi jagah jita b hu mgr ek bat jo me likhna chahta hu wo ye h k apne muje internal motivate kiya h nd ap mere inspiration h_apki trh me ek dusre ya agle udit narayan is bollywood industry ko dena chahta hu or dunga_lv u

  • 117. Gautam Jha  |  November 26, 2010 at 7:24 am

    Udit Sir ji ahha t mithila k ratan che hamra sub kay garv chi ke mathila kay udit ji atey uch pad par chith ahha sha bhat kaura chahit che { 9780720546 , 98885 42506 Udit chacha ahha kay kunu gana sune k hum diwana v jhith che

  • 118. Gautam Jha  |  November 26, 2010 at 7:25 am

    udit sir humar home madhubani

  • 119. Gautam Jha  |  November 26, 2010 at 7:33 am

    achi udit chacha ahha t mithila ratan che mithila ratan che humara tgurv achi jay ahha par mithila kay gurav cheay hum t chhhit che jay ahha aur aditya bhaijee atay uch pad par jhay jay bollybood kay kunu sitara nay gayl hoi . maa kali say humar parthana rahat [ gautam jah madhubani disst basauli village ahha kay diwana

  • 120. Kiran Shrestha  |  December 4, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    ai timilai ma k bhanu thaha chhaina tar,,,,,malai timro geet sarainai mithas lag chha ra……timrogeet ma malai naachana suhaunchhapani tara….maile bhaneko hoina tara..duniyale yahalai kati ijaat garyo malai pai kth ko basi le yetikai ijat garchha tara ma cine kalakar haina timi ra ma ustai umer chha tara timimi ma gauna katti rahar lagachha malai pani naachan utinai rahahar lagchha timro geet ma maile pani naam kamaai sake ko chhu …jastai ..phulo sa chehra tera …yo pani un day ma nacheko sabai le teti kai tarrifgaryo malai ta dherai khusi lagyo , tara tapai lai ma prati int laga chha bhane mero face b. add. sthakiran786@yahoo.com ma comm. pathunu hola …jai nepal ,,,jai hind.

  • 121. Abinash kumar singh  |  December 10, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    sir,aha hamar mithila or maithli ke tara chhi. ahina chmkait rahu aha salo sal e ham ma kankalini se pray karai chhi. jab hum aha ke gana sunai chhi maithila ke maitak or pain ke yad aib jaye. hamar mithila mahan ye. kahiyo nai bhilab maithli aur mithila ke
    regards,
    Abinash(bikash) singh
    siswa belhi, saptary
    akhan, pune

  • 122. Roshan kumar jha  |  January 3, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Are you Nepali, Or Bihari?
    If you are Nepali what you have done for Madhesh and for those poor Madhesi people?
    Roshan kumar jha
    roshankumarksl@yahoo.com

  • 123. madik raj  |  February 19, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    hello sir its me madik from kathmandu i want ur phone number please.ma tapai ko geet sunera marchu jasto cha tapai lai navete

  • 124. sudhanshu kumar biranchi  |  March 18, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    dear
    udit uncle
    (mahuaatv mumbai )

    uncle
    i want to say through the mahuaa tv that i am your big fan of your udit uncle
    and i always use to see the sursangram thi program is very popular.
    UDIT UNCLE i always use to seen your program and use to comment you
    but do you know uncle in place of you another people use to phone me
    and use to tell that i am udit narayan but they are lai uncle

    uncle i was also given the audition of sursangram but not selected
    i will try again next year for you only
    jiss din main aapse mil lunga uncle us din mera aadhura sapna pura ho jayega jab bhi main aapka program dekhta huin to aap
    mere sapane me aate ho uncle or batate ho ki mehanat karo aage khud hi aa gaoge
    uncle aaga main aapse nahi mil paya to main pagal ho jaunga uncle
    i am crasy for you once i want to talk you
    your SUDHANSHU BIRANCHI
    uncle aagar aapko is mail me bare me kuchh malum chale to uncle
    please ik bar jarur phone karna uncle please
    UNCLE MAIN OH NADI KA KINARA NAHI JO KABHI NAHI MIL SAKTA. MAIN OH AASMAN NAHI JO KABHI
    DHARTI SE NAHI MIL SAKTA MAIN TO OH AAPKE LIYE PAGAL HUIN JO KI KUMUDNI KI PHUL KI TARAH
    AAPSE KABHI JUDA NAHI HO SAKTA
    udit uncle
    my ph no is

    07500509600 , 09358655858
    09045932864
    plz hep me to meet with UDIT UNCLE
    thanks

  • 125. Vibhay Kumar Jha  |  April 21, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Adarniya Udit Narayan Jha Jee,

    Ahan ke bina JHA lagene naam adhaua lagaiya, hamar anurodh je apne JHA hamesh lagabi, sange cassette company ke seho kahi diyo je pura naam laga ke laikhat.
    Ham hamar pura pariwar ahan ke geet sunai chhait. apnek cd cassettes ke bhandar ghar ke music library me rakhne chhi.
    Ant me ekata binti je JHA lagenai shuru ka diyau.
    ham sab katau rahai chhi JHA lagaye ka rahai chhi. aa e ta apan sab ke shan ke baat aichh jai sa Maithily aa Maithila ke baare me pata chali chhaik..Ummid karait chhi je aab ahan JHA lagenaai shuru karbaik..
    Ant me samast Maithiawasi je anurodh maithily aa mithila ke maan samman aa maryada ke hamesha banene rahi..

    Jai Mithila Jai Maithily..

    Vibhay Kumar jha
    http://www.VKJha.in

  • 126. shyam sunder  |  July 5, 2011 at 3:03 am

    uditji namaskar mitho geet continue garnus.u r the gr8 .

  • 127. PRAVEEN  |  July 13, 2011 at 3:32 am

    After reading all the comments, I am wordless to leave comment on the article. However, I would like to suggest Udit to leave a sweet response that would address each and every comment. I think that would be great gift for your fan and listeners like me.

    Praveen

  • 128. KISLAY KRISHNA  |  September 29, 2011 at 8:36 am

    maternal place of udit is baysee (supaul district)…not nirmali (madhubani)…so plz correct same…..

  • 129. health  |  October 12, 2011 at 4:43 am

    health…

    [...]Udit Narayan (Jha) « Madhesi – United We Stand[...]…

  • 130. MULARAM DEPAN  |  December 9, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    Udit narayan jha my dost

  • 131. PRAMOD ISSAR HARSH  |  December 23, 2011 at 7:15 am

    hi udit ji ham aahaka facebook sa sms pathena raho aaha kichu nai pathelo hum aahaka one of the very big big big big big big big fan of urs pls send me ur answer

  • 132. Ashutosh jha  |  March 21, 2012 at 9:15 pm

    Hi…. Namaste
    Udit ji ham ahna ke bahut peg fan chii. And I am also love your voice. Hamra aha ke gail
    ‘O CHAD JASI LADKI’ bahut pasand ye. Best of luck for future. (BIHAR)

  • 133. Ashutosh jha  |  March 21, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    hi….

  • 134. SUDHANSHU KUMAR BIRANCHI  |  April 21, 2012 at 5:05 am

    UNCLE JI I AM YOUR VERY BIG FAN AND I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH ONCE I HAVE AIM TO MEET WITH YOU AFTER THAT I DONT WANT ANY THING FROM LIFE ONLY I WANT YOU ONCE I WANT TO MEET YOU I LOVE YOU ILOVE YOU LOVE YOU VERY MUCH UNCLE JI PLZ ONCE MEET ME OTHER WISE I WILL DIE WITHOUT YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU
    PLZ CONTECT ME ONCE I LOVE YOU
    MY PH NO IS 07500509600

  • 135. M  |  May 30, 2012 at 5:39 pm

    Why the heck is everyone adressing their comments to Udit Narayan?? He can’t hear or read what you are saying.. u idiots!!
    Udit Narayan has that stupid smile on his face for no reason and it pisses me off to see that idiotic smile. It even screws up his voice when he sings. He can play Joker in the next Batman Movie for sure..

  • 136. rakesh jha  |  June 15, 2012 at 8:18 pm

    jha ji u r the very great singer of this world for me. i like your way of singing because u sing in three language hindi, mathli, & bhojpuri also. & when ever i m in my village in i listen your mathli songs very carefully. so thanks dear u n jha ji………….

  • 137. Jayant kumar  |  June 18, 2012 at 7:01 am

    Namaskar sir,MAIN AAPKO BAHUT LIKE KARTA HUN.MERE PAS AAPKE GAYE 1200 SONGS HAIN.MAIN Bhi aap ki tarah hi singer banna chahta hun.Lekin aap jaisa nahi ban sakunga.MAIN KYA KARUN SIR. From Bhagalpur,Bihar

  • 138. Sangam sudip tamang  |  June 19, 2012 at 6:45 am

    I am very happy to read all bio graph of udit narayan jha . I am great fan of udit so i love his all songs i.e.movie vibah & papa kahete hai song…..

  • 139. Usman ali  |  June 19, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    HI., sir i am one of your friend I like your all song. And I always like ur voice. Sir main aapko bahut like karta hun. Sir plz give me your responce my email

  • 140. Usman ali  |  June 19, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    Sir plz give me your responce my Email . Usmanali583@yahoo.com

  • 141. Aalem daneshyar  |  July 12, 2012 at 8:53 am

    pls udit ji, do read my message no,37 and kindly reply eagerly waiting for ur sweet reply….. Aalem

  • 142. SUDHANSHU KUMAR BIRANCHI  |  October 20, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    DO U WANT TO JOIN A COMPANY.
    AMWAY
    THEN PLZ PLZ PLZ TELL ME????
    I AM HERE TO TELL YOU ALL ABOUT THIS COMPANY
    THEN PLZ CONTECT ME AT 07500509600 FROM 9:00AM TO 7:00PM

  • 143. registre des creations  |  April 10, 2013 at 3:58 am

    sympa mais aujourd’hui” il faut “a venir mon site registre des creations

  • 144. Niku k jha  |  August 14, 2013 at 7:06 am

    Ek ta bat chai raj ke hm sab jakhan tuition padechaliyai kathmandu me tab je micro me aaha ke git je baijtai takhan sab sathi ke kahitiyai , akchin chup bas mero uncle ko git aayo . Sab sathi kahita timre uncle ho hm kahitiya hotani yaute gau hami haina ta waha ma uditnarayan jha ani timi ma matra niku jha .hm kahitiyai wah mero aarko bhaje ko chhora. Sry udit ji legin tayo aaha ke hm uncle mane chi. Jay maa janaki. Niku k jha janakpur, Nepal

  • 145. Muhammad Usman  |  August 23, 2013 at 4:47 am

    Hello,
    Sir I m Usman from Pakistan’s city Khanewal, I cant say any thing about your voice…. Icant say any thing about your Songs…
    I can just say that i m a big of you.Indian industory should be proud of you…..

  • 146. Conrad  |  September 20, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    Attractive component of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your augment or even I fulfillment you get right of entry to constantly fast.

  • 147. mahendra yadav  |  October 3, 2013 at 12:36 am

    hi-sir ji iam nepali i am very very prouds of yov beacuse your songs and voice really like a god and i am also paptari when your born same place pls sir replly how ip my brother aditay narayan namskar!@?

  • 148. mahendra yadav  |  October 3, 2013 at 12:47 am

    i love dad so much.i want to meed
    you dad please i am always remeber dad also i am listen your songs.daidy kahte hai bara name karega!thanks dad don-t forget to replly if you are not replly meaby i am dai so plp-god lock!

  • 149. Riyas  |  June 2, 2014 at 5:49 am

    Hi udit jha..I love you..I love youar voice….

  • 150. Sai Prasad  |  June 25, 2014 at 7:43 am

    Sai Prasad’s influence spreads across almost all media, from news-based television and print to commercial film production. We don’t just report the news, we also help make it! News Express, which was launched on 28 July 2011, enjoys the distinction of being India’s first high-definition news channel.

  • 151. Rajiv Shukla  |  June 26, 2014 at 7:42 am

    Sai Prasad Energy is a part of the multifarious Sai Prasad Group of Companies.
    Sai Prasad Energy Pvt Ltd is committed to developing and fulfilling the potential demand for green energy, through products that utilize renewable energy sources, delivering maximum environmental benefits and having
    greater sustainability

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Celebration of 1,00,000

Madhesi Voice

United We Celebrate

People Celebrating faguwa (Holi), with the fun of music, quite popular among Terai people. Holi is celebrated each year on the eve of falgun purnima Faguwa (Holi) Celebration

Past Posts

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

